2009-2010 President’s Trophy Winners

With the Colorado Avalanche’s 5-4 OT win over the San Jose Sharks, the Capitals have clinched the 2009-2010 President’s Trophy, and home-ice advantage throughout the playoffs. Coming into this season Bruce had 4 goals in mind: 1). Win the division 2). win the conference, 3). Win the Presidents’ Trophy, and 4). Win the Stanley Cup. Three down, one to go. Congratulations boys, now let’s focus on the real season that lays ahead.


One response to “2009-2010 President’s Trophy Winners

  1. That is an awful looking trophy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s